Elected & Appointed Officials

  Mayor
  Dan Policastro
  dpolicastro@mariemont.org

  Council Member - District 1
Dennis Wolter - dwolter@mariemont.org
  Council Member - District 2
Bill Brown - bbrown@mariemont.org
  Council Member - District 3
Eric Marsland - emarsland@gmail.com
  Council Member - District 4
Maggie Palazzolo - mpalazzolo@mariemont.org
  Council Member - District 5
Mary Ann Schwartz - maschwartz@mariemont.org
  Council Member - District 6
Lorne Hlad  - lhlad@mariemont.org
  Fiscal Officer - Appointed
Tony Borgerding - tborgerding@mariemont.org
  Assistant Fiscal Officer - Appointed
Eli Wendler - ewendler@mariemont.org

Quick Links