Village Council Committees

Committee Chairperson
Economic Development & Zoning Joe Miller
Finance Joe Stelzer
Health & Recreation Denise McCarthy
Public Works & Service Cortney Scheeser
Rules & Law Jeff Andrews
Safety Dennis Wolter

Other Village Boards and Groups

Board or Group Chairperson or Contact
Architectural Review Board  
Quick Links
Council Meeting Agendas and Minutes
Committee Minutes and Documents
Clerk Documents
LinksContact Privacy Statement 2013 Village of Mariemont. All rights reserved